1010 M. L. K. Jr Ave Oxford, NC 27565 919-603-5070

Meet the Staff of Oxford Car and Truck

Staff Photo

Eddie W. Caudle Jr. - Owner

919-603-5070 -

Staff Photo

Richard Meador - General Manager

919-603-5070 - richard@oxfordcarandtruck.com

Staff Photo

KC Moorison - F&I Manager

919-603-5070 - kc@oxfordcarandtruck.com

Staff Photo

Heather Harvey - Business Manager

919-603-5070 - heather@oxfordcarandtruck.com

Staff Photo

JC Moore - Salesperson

919-603-5070 - jc@oxfordcarandtruck.com

Staff Photo

Ernie Averett - Salesperson

919-603-5070 - ernie@oxfordcarandtruck.com

After a retiring from a very successful farming career, Ernie has brought his sales skills to our office. As a long time Granville County resident he has many friends and is eager to make new ones! 

Staff Photo

Harold Carter - Salesperson

919-603-5070 - harold@oxfordcarandtruck.com

Harold has been a salesperson with Oxford Car & Truck for almost two years and has built up a great customer base here! As a former salesperson with Toyota of Henderson he is much happier at this well established Independent Used Car Dealership because he knows this is where he can get you the best deal!

Staff Photo

Emily Goff - Service Manager

919-603-5070 - emily@virginiaautomart.com

Staff Photo

Krissy Duke - Parts Specialist

919-603-5070 - krissy@oxfordcarandtruck.com

Staff Photo

Ryan Barbour - Fleet Manager

919-603-5070 -

Staff Photo

Ryan Kludt - Service Tech

919-603-5070 - ryan@oxfordcarandtruck.com

Staff Photo

Jesse Redden - Service Tech

919-603-5070 -

Staff Photo

Bobby Moss - Oil Change Specialist

919-603-5070 -

Staff Photo

CT Roberson - Touch-up Specialist

919-603-5070 -

Text Us